Wow, I am doing it. This is my first ever blog post. Please be patient as I traverse this unfamiliar territory, but I wanted a place to share what is important to me as I travel the the final steps of my journey.

You see, I have cancer. And there’s nothing like cancer to remind you of what things matter in this life.  Things like family. And faith. And friends. Yep, they are the biggies. And I am so grateful for each of them. My life is richer for these blessings.

So as I ramble on from time to time, I hope to share just some of that richness

7 thoughts on “

  1. I am honoured to be able to share with you this way. If you still lived here I would be sitting with you, we’d be having herbal tea and talking about boys and life. Hugz. Cx

  2. I stand amazed at your strength and faithfulness Carol. I too feel honoured to count you as a friend and will enjoy sharing this journey with you. God bless you. I love you xxx Vicki

  3. Thats beautiful Carol…nicely written so far 🙂 There are so many pearls of wisdom to be found on the road your travelling on & Id like to thank you for sharing your journey. Thats such a beautiful gift xx

  4. Hi Carol ….fabulous start to a very beautiful blog. You’re an excellent writer of words and with the love of God along with it. Don’t forget to write often. God Bless you.

  5. Hi,

    I have a quick question about your blog, would you mind emailing me when you get a chance?

    Thanks,

    Cameron

    cameronvsj(at)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

